215 E. Highway 378 Bypass ~ P.O. Box 757, Scranton, SC 29591 | Tel: 1-843-389-3780
Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lee Isla (Evans) Josey Mon May 22, 2017
Patricia "Toni" (Miles) Lee Sat May 20, 2017
Vonnette Feagin (Feagin) Garris Fri May 19, 2017
Elva Marie (Messmer) Coleman Fri May 12, 2017
Wayne Strickland Fri May 12, 2017
Brenda W Matthews Thu May 11, 2017
William A. Springs Wed May 10, 2017
Elwood L Forry, Jr. Tue May 09, 2017
Connor Miles Allison Thu May 04, 2017
Connie Coker Lee Wed May 03, 2017
Samuel "Eric" Hanniford Mon May 01, 2017
Margaret (Kennedy) Perrin Mon May 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Carolina Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |